Membership Information

Membership is open to artisans living/working in Allegany County. Area artisans interested in joining the 2019 Studio Tour should contact:
Len Curran
5431 Jericho Hill
Alfred Station, NY 14803
ph: 607-382-8105

Board members:
Len Curran, President
Russ Allen, Vice President
Sue Johnson, Treasurer
LuAnn DiPaglia, Secretary
Pat Shannon Gay
Jesse Szalc

Please make checks payable to Allegany Artisans and mail to Russell L. Allen, 320 West State St., Wellsville, NY 14895